Torch - U.F.O. Vol. 2

posted | 0 comments

Average User Rating:


10 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

3 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Triple Cs' Torch unleashes his latest installment of "U.F.O." with features from Rick Ross, Jim Jones, Vado and more.

Go Get It Ft Teedra Moses (Prod. by Y-Not of SoundSmith/Sarah J), R.I.P (Prod. by Beat Billionaire), Lemme See Something (Prod. By Chinky P/ Sarah J), Slowdown Ft Meek Mill Gunplay Wale Young Breed & Stalley (Prod
@Cashhits), Uptown Ft Jim Jones & Provalone P Prod By Briggz, Thinking Out Loud Ft Masspike Miles, Grind-24 Ft. Rick Ross (Prod By @CashHits), Respect Ova Everything Ft Smoke Grey (Prod By Beat Bully), No Luv Ft Vado (Prod. By @DjCas), Memories Ft Range & Provalone P (Prod. By Cardiak), Truth Or Dare (Prod. By A-One)

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field