Paul McCartney x Laws - Yesterday's Future (Hosted by Mick Boogie & DJ Don Cannon)

posted | 0 comments

Average User Rating:


12 people have voted.

5 is the most popular ranking.

7 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Presented by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and Hypetrak, this mix takes Hip Hop newcomer Laws and living legend Paul McCartney and blends the two together into one mix.

Momma Miss America, Knocking At the Door (Intro), Knocking At the Door, Press Conference 1, Fly, Say Say Say, Homeland, Press Conference 2, Rinse, At the Mercy, Press Conference 3, Not Coming Down (Mr. Bellamy Part 1), Delusionary State (Mr. Bellamy Part 2), Yesterday's Future (Mr. Bellamy Part 3), Jet, Must Be Wrong

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field