Chris Brown & Tyga - Fan Of a Fan

posted | 0 comments

Average User Rating:


18 people have voted.

1 is the most popular ranking.

10 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Intro, What They Want, Drop Top Girl, Deuces ft. Kevin McCall, No Bullshit, 48 Bar Rap, Ballin ft. Kevin McCall, Middle Talking, Ain't Thinkin Bout You ft. Bow Wow, Like A Virgin Again ft. Kevin McCall, Have It ft. Kevin McCall, Number One, Make Love, I'm So Raw, I'm On It, Movin 2 Fast, Regular Girl, Outro Talking, Bonus: G Shit (Prod by Jahlil Beats), Bonus: Holla At Me (Prod by Jahlil Beats)

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field