Soulja Boy

"Hungry (Eat)"

posted April 30, 2014 12:30:00 PM CDT | 2 comments

Average User Rating:


1 people have voted.

1 is the most popular ranking.

0 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Soulja Boy continues to drop off new music and videos. Today he releases "Hungry (Eat)," off his latest project "Super Dope" which is out now on iTunes.

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.