DJ Kay Slay f. Juicy J, Jadakiss, 2 Chainz & Rico Love

"Keep Calm"

posted | 1 comments

Average User Rating:


0 people have voted.

0 is the most popular ranking.

0 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

Back in October, DJ Kay Slay hit us with his new single "Keep Calm." Today, he gives us the official video featuring Juicy J, Jadakiss, 2 Chainz and Rico Love.

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field

Cast Your Rating: