Fabolous - Summer Jam XX Live Performance

posted Thursday June 06 ,2013 at 06:30PM CDT | 0 comments

Average User Rating:


0 people have voted.

0 is the most popular ranking.

0 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

A recap of Fabolous' Summer Jam XX live set featuring appearances by Chris Brown, Pusha T, Meek Mill and Lil' Kim.

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field
Cast Your Rating: