TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine & Tank)

"Sex Never Felt Better"

posted May 17, 2013 05:30:00 PM CDT | 3 comments

Average User Rating:


3 people have voted.

1 is the most popular ranking.

1 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The new R&B trio, TGT, made up of Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank, give us the visuals to accompany their leadoff single "Sex Never Felt Better."

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.