TGT (Tyrese, Ginuwine & Tank)

"Sex Never Felt Better"

posted | 3 comments

Average User Rating:


3 people have voted.

1 is the most popular ranking.

1 people gave it a perfect five.

Cast your vote »

The new R&B trio, TGT, made up of Tyrese, Ginuwine and Tank, give us the visuals to accompany their leadoff single "Sex Never Felt Better."

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field

Cast Your Rating: