FREE DOWNLOAD: The Antidote By Fashawn & Alchemist

posted | 0 comments

FREE DOWNLOAD: The Antidote By Fashawn & Alchemist

Exclusive: DXnext alum Fashawn releases The Antidote, produced and compiled by Alchemist, in promotion of Boy Meets World.

HipHopDX & Fashawn present: The Antidote. This mixtape is a DX exclusive in preparation for the Fresno, California emcee's debut album, Boy Meets World, coming next month, produced entirely by Exile. Fashawn is a DXnext alum artist [click to read].

Eleven tracks, all produced and compiled by platinum bi-coastal Soul Assassins/Mobb Deep affiliate The Alchemist [click to read].

[Click here to listen], [click here to download].

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Intro
  2. Shall Come A New Name
  3. Fash Plays It Cool
  4. The Antidote
  5. Gone In 60 Seconds
  6. Rap Seduction
  7. Whats Your World
  8. From The Creation
  9. F.Y.I.
  10. Lost In New York
  11. Got It Sewn

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field