Paul Wall And Tech N9ne Do The Fire And Ice Tour

posted February 25, 2008 03:57:00 AM CST | 6 comments

Two pillars of independent Hip Hop unite this spring for the Fire And Ice Tour. Houston's Paul Wall and Kansas City's Tech N9ne will be over 50 dates across the United States.

The tour is set to promote Tech's upcoming Killer album, which he began recording last month, as a tribute to his Midwestern hometown. Previously, Tech N9ne has sold over 800,000 units of his previous works. Paul Wall, who recently appeared in the film The Furnace, has remained relatively quiet since 2006's Get Money, Stay True.

Recently, Tech N9ne's Strange Music imprint announced that they would joint-release Ill Bill's upcoming Hour of Reprisal [click here to read].

The tour dates are below:

Fri March 28 Denver CO Fillmore Auditorium
Sat March . 29 Magna UT Salt Air
Sun March 30 Boise ID Big Easy
Mon March 31 Missoula MT Wilma Theatre
Tue April 1 Spokane WA Big Easy
Wed April 2 Spokane WA Big Easy
Thu April 3 Seattle WA Moore Theatre
Fri April 4 Portland OR Roseland Theatre
Sat April 5 Eugene OR McDonald Theatre
Sun April 6 Salem OR Armory
Mon April 7 Bend OR Midtown Music Hall
Tue April 8 Eureka CA Manteel Center
Wed April 9 Medford OR Armory
Thu April 10 Chico CA Senator Theatre
Fri April 11 Reno CA Oasis
Sat April 12 Fresno CA Crest Theater
Sun April 13 Santa Cruz CA Catalyst
Mon April 14 San Diego CA House Of Blues
Tue April 15 Los Angeles CA Crash Mansion
Wed April 16 Las Vegas NV TBA
Fri April 18 Tucson AZ Rialto
Sat April 19 Albuquerque NM Sunshine
Sun April 20 Tempe AZ Marquee
Tue April 22 Dallas TX House Of Blues
Thu April 24 Columbia MO The Blue Note
Fri April 25 Kansas City MO Uptown Theater
Sat April 26 Cedar Rapids IA Hawkeye Downs
Sun April 27 Des Moines IA Val Air
Mon April 28 Brookings SD Swiftel Center
Tue April 29 Maplewood MN The Myth
Wed April 30 Milwaukee ND Rave
Thu May 1 Chicago IL Congress Theatre
Fri May 2 Detroit MI Emerald
Sat May 3 Cleveland OH Peabody
Sun May 4 Cleveland OH Peabody
Mon May 5 Pittsburg PA Rex Theatre
Tue May 6 Allentown PA Crocodile Rock Caf
Wed May 7 New York City NY Irving Plaza
Thu May 8 Worchester MA Palladium
Fri May 9 Providence RI Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
Sat May 10 New Haven CT Toad's Place
Sun May 11 Richmond VA Toad's Place Richmond
Mon May 12 Louisville KY Headliners
Tue May 13 St. Louis MO Pageant
Thu May 15 Wichita KS Cotillion
Fri May 16 Tulsa OK Cains
Sat May 17 Oklahoma City OK BrickTown
Tue May 20 Fargo ND The Venue
Fri May 23 Great Falls MT Expo Park Exhibition Hall
Sat May 24 Billings MT Shrine Auditorium
Sun May 25 Casper WY Casper Event Center
Mon May 26 Rapid City SD Rushmore


Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.