Nas: Hip Hop Is Dead ... The N Tracklisting

posted November 14, 2006 03:26:10 PM CST | 89 comments

Not much to say here but check out the speaks for itself.

Nas: Hip Hop Is Dead ... The N
The Tracklist

1. Don't Hate Me Now (produced by Salaam Remi) - No Diddy on this one?
2. QB Tru G's featuring The Game (produced by Dr. Dre)
3. Black Republican featuring Jay-Z (produced by L.E.S.)
4. Where Y'all At (produced by Salaam Remi)
5. Play on Playa featuring Snoop Dogg (produced by Scott Storch)
6. Still Dreaming featuring Kanye West & Chrisette Michelle (produced by Kanye West)
7. White Man's Paper featuring Damien Marley (produced by Afrikan)
8. Blunt Ashes (produced by Chris Webber)
9. Hip-Hop Is Dead featuring by )
10. Where Are They Now (produced by Nas and Salaam Remi)
11. Let There Be Light featuring Tre Williams (produced by Kanye West)
12. Not Going Back featuring Kelis (produced by Star Gate)
13. Can't Forget About You featuring Chrisette Michelle (produced by
14. Hold Down the Block (produced by Mark Batson)

These three tracks could possibly be bonus or import CD tracks.

  • "Carry On Tradition" (Produced by Scott Storch)[7
  • "New York Stomp"
  • "You Mean The World To Me"

And there you have it.

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.