Dr. Dre & Just Blaze Dominate Kingdom Come

posted November 07, 2006 02:20:10 PM CST | 125 comments

Among all the other speculation about the album, there has been much speculation about who handled the production on Jay-Z's forthcoming Kingdom Come. We gave you the tracklisting yesterday with partial production credits, here it is with full production and guest appearances.Whoa, No Timbo...

1. Prelude (Ghettobot)
2. Oh My God (Just Blaze)
3. Kingdom Come (Just Blaze)
4. Show Me What You Got (Just Blaze)
5. Lost One f.Chrisette Michele (Dr. Dre)
6. Do You Wanna Ride f.John Legend (Kanye West)
7. 30 Something (Dr. Dre)
8. I Made It (correction: DJ Khalil)
9. Anything f.Usher & Pharrell (The Neptunes)
10. Hollywood f.Beyonce (Scyience)
11. Trouble (Dr. Dre)
12. Dig A Hole f.Sterling Simms (Swizz Beatz)
13. Minority Report f.Ne-Yo (Dr. Dre)
14. Beach Chair f.Chris Martin (Chris Martin & Dr. Dre)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.