Cryptic Wisdom "X's & O'z" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

posted Monday August 04 ,2014 at 06:15PM CDT | 45 comments

Cryptic Wisdom

Listen to Cryptic Wisdom's "X's & O's," which featurs Booda and Irv Da PHENOM!

Cryptic Wisdom's X's & O'z has been released and is available for streaming below. 

Wisdom, who is from Tucson, Arizona, welcomes guests on this effort. Booda and Irv Da PHENOM! are among the featured acts on the album.

Sinima, Anno Domini and Sindustry are producers attached to the project. 

The cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows. 

01. Talking To Myself (Produced By Sinima)
02. Problem (Produced By Hollywood Legend)
03. Up In Smoke (Produced By Sindustry)
04. The Sorrow Ft Booda (Produced By Sinima)
05. Feel Alive (Produced By Sindustry)
06. Look At My Face (Produced By Life & Death)
07. Days Like This (Produced By Anno Domini)
08. Know Your Type (Produced By Sinima)
09. Liar (Produced By Sinima)
10. Breathe (Produced By Sinima)
11. Fall From Grace (Produced By Sinima)
12. Man In The Mirror Feat Irv Da PHENOM! (Produced By Sinima)
13. Find A Way (Produced By Sinima)
14. Goodbye (Produced By Sinima)
15. When It Rains (Unplugged)
16. You
17. Smile (Produced By Baboo)

RELATED: Hip Hop Release Dates

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field