Fredo Santana "Walking Legend" Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

posted Thursday July 31 ,2014 at 05:15PM CDT | 6 comments

Fredo Santana

Fredo Santana unleashes "Walking Legend."

Fredo Santana has released Walking Legend, the rapper's latest mixtape. 

Santana's mixtape features Childish Gambino, Chief Keef and Lil Durk. 

Walking Legend features production from Young Chop, Childish Major, Will-A-Fool, Dirty Vans and Metro Boomin, among others.

The project features "It Don't Make Sense," "All I ever Wanted" and "My Wrist," among other tracks. 

The Walking Legend cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows. 

01. Check Came In [Prod. By Dirty Vans]
02. It Don't Make No Sense [Prod. By Zaytoven & Will-A-Fool]
03. Coming Up [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
04. All I Ever Wanted (Feat. Lil Durk) [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
05. Who Are U [Prod. By 12Hunna]
06. Half Of It [Prod. By Young Chop]
07. My Wrist (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
08. Stay Da Same (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Ducko McFli & Childish Major]
09. Sleepin' In An Mansion [Prod. By Metro Boomin]
10. Double Up (Feat. Gino Marley) [Prod. By Dirty Vans]
11. F*ck The Otherside [Prod. By Will-A-Fool]
12. Riot (Feat. Childish Gambino) [Prod. By Young Chop]
13. That's A No No (Feat. Lil Reese) [Prod. By Young Chop]
14. We On Our Way (Feat. Tory Lanez)

The stream is available via LiveMixtapes

RELATED: Fredo Santana Describes His & Chief Keef's Recording Process

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 6 Posts

  • Anonymous
  • Anonymous
    nigga biting Gunplay's shit... he calls this shitty tape "Walking Legend" when he knows Gunplay's album's been "Living Legend" for like 2 years
    • Anonymous
      its just as comical seeing how no one thinks gunplay is a legend in any way unless we're talking about a legendary weed carrier, a legendary punching bag, a legendary junkie or a legendary case of adult acne.
  • Childish is a fruity bitch for real
    I was sure he got shot dead maybe it was someone else from Chicago does that happen much round there these days?
  • Anonymous
    Yal better put that new Rittz track up. Shit is fire
    • Anonymous
      for real. yela, shawtty fatt, and rittz are fire on that shit.