Twista "Dark Horse" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

posted June 13, 2014 12:30:00 PM CDT | 13 comments

Twista "Dark Horse" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Twista's forthcoming "Dark Horse" album is slated to feature 13 tracks.

Twista is set to release his Dark Horse album August 12, according to Best Buy

Among the songs on the forthcoming collection from the Chicago rapper is “It’s Yours,” a selection featuring singer Tia London and produced by longtime collaborator The Legendary Traxster.

Twista has been discussing Dark Horse since at least 2011, when he and Traxster were in Los Angeles working on the project. 

The Dark Horse cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1. The Dark Horse
2. I Am Such a Mobsta
3. Devil’s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper
6. It’s Yours
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis
9. Burnin
10. Want My Love
11. Nothing Like Me
12. Me and You
13. 6 Rings

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.