Smoke DZA & 183rd "Ringside 2" EP Cover Art, Tracklist & EP Stream

posted Monday April 07 ,2014 at 11:00AM CDT | 2 comments

Smoke DZA & 183rd

Smoke DZA and 183rd release wrestling-themed "Ringside 2" in time for WWE's annual "Wrestlemania" event.

Smoke DZA and 183rd crafted their most recent EP, Ringside 2, in time for WWE's annual Wrestlemania event, which took place yesterday (April 6). 

The project, which was produced by 183rd and includes 8 songs, premiered on Complex with its stream hosted by Live Mixtapes.

Its wrestling theme carries over to its cover art, which is below.

Ringside 2 follows Smoke DZA's Dream.Zone.Achieve, which was released approximately a week ago. 

1. Peter E Rosenberg Speaks
2. Trust Me 
3. Flair For The Gold
4. The Game (2:03)
5. The WWE I-C Champ Big E Speaks 
6. 3:16 (Feat. A$ton Matthews) 
7. Believe In The Shield (Feat. Flatbush Zombies)
8. Del Frio 

RELATED: Hip Hop Release Dates

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field