Tech N9ne Collabos "Strangeulation" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

posted Tuesday April 01 ,2014 at 02:05PM CDT | 17 comments

Tech N9ne Collabos

MURS makes his debut as a Strange Music recording artist on the Tech N9ne Collabos "Strangeulation" album.

Tech N9ne is slated to release the Tech N9ne Collabos Strangeulation album May 6. 

The 21-cut project features recent Strange Music signee MURS on “Hard,” a collaboration with Tech N9ne. 

“Nobody Cares: (The Remix)” features Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize & Bernz of ¡Mayday! and Ubiquitous and Godemis of Ces Cru. Tech N9ne and the rest of the Strange Music roster also weave a four-part “Strangeulation” cypher throughout the album.

“It’s so wonderful to have all of my Strange Music family on one album,” Tech N9ne says of Strangeulation. “I can’t wait for people to hear these three cyphers we got. These are some of the best emcees in this game. We called this album Strangeulation, because in 2014, Strange Music will have this entire rap game in a choke hold. Mark my words.”

The Strangeulation cover art and tracklist are as follows:

1.  Strangeulation I                                                                                         

2.  Hard (A Monster Made It) (featuring MURS)                                                                            

3.  Over It (featuring Ryan Bradley)                                                                                                 

4.  Make Waves (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)                   

5.  Nobody Cares:(The Remix) (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis)          

6.  Great Night (featuring Ces Cru)                                                                                       

7.  Red Rags (featuring Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob & Jay Rock)                                            

8. Strangeulation II (featuring Godemis, Stevie Stone, MURS & Brotha Lynch Hung)

9. Which One (featuring Godemis & MURS)                                                                                   

10. American Horror Story (featuring Ces Cru)                                                                    

11. Fear (featuring Mackenzie O’Guin)                                                                                            

12. Strangeulation III (featuring Wrekonize, Bernz, Kutt Calhoun & Ubiquitous)

13. Na Na (featuring Rittz & Stevie Stone)                                                                           

14. Stink (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)                                    

15. The Calling (featuring Tyler Lyon)                                                                     

16. Strangeulation IV (featuring Rittz, Prozak, Big Scoob & Krizz Kaliko)                         

17. We Are Free (featuring Wrekonize & Bernz)                                                                  

18. Sut Mig

19. SOTG Remix Intro                                                                                                          

20. Straight Out The Gate:(The Scott Stevens Remix) (featuring Serj Tankian, John 5 & Krizz Kaliko)    

21. Withdrawal (featuring Krizz Kaliko)    

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 17 Posts

  • fs
    these dudes all suck no substance no topics and just weird ass styles
  • Anonymous
  • 5
    Too bad BLH and Jay Rock are only once on the Album. Those two are amazing. But I also love the rest of the crew. Can't wait to buy the album.
  • 5
    Krizz Kaliko 6 Godemis 5 Stevie Stone 4 Ubi 4 Wrekonize 3 Rittz 3 Bernz 3 Murs 3 Kutt Calhoun 2 Big Scoob 2 Brotha Lynch Hung 1 Jay Rock 1 Prozak 1
  • IsHulle!!!
    Interesting... Will give it a listen
  • Anonymous
    Already leaked like a week ago and listened to it.. Going to buy it! Better than 'Something Else'.
    • TaZzZ
      Fuck you it is... Something else got something to say, I love Strange like no other but Tech's collabos never really have any cohesive concepts. If you're into dudes just rappin their ass off without really any topic, you'll dig it... I give it a 3.75
  • pickle
    only one jay rock song :( a little sad about that but 9. Which One (featuring Godemis & MURS) looks awesome
    • TaZzZ
      How can a song look good? I never get that...
  • N/A
    I need more Brotha Lynch, like Christopher Walken needs more cowbell!
    • Chupacabra
      Brotha Lynch can def spit, he is way too dark tho imo
  • claradaveyyma
    Start working from home! Great job for students, stay-at-home moms or anyone needing an extra income... You only need a computer and a reliable internet connection... Make $90 hourly and up to $12000 a month by following link at the bottom and signing up... You can have your first check by the end of this week...........
    Nigga Tech said there would only be Strange Music artists on this. But nah, there is Tyler Lyon, Kendall Morgan, Ryan Bradley, Mackenzie O'Guin and John 5. I know these fools collabed with him in the past but this a Strictly Strange collabos. Tech should stay true to his word.
    • Anonymous
      mackenzie has been in the strange family since the day she was born, i dont think she needs to be signed to be part of this album
    • Anonymous
      he didnt say only strange artists, he said everyone thats on strange is on this album, which they all are
    • smoke
      its missing liz suwandi she kills it
  • k201rwSyDueEA
    what Troy responded I am startled that any one able to earn $7290 in four weeks on the computer . you can try this out ---------------ZeeJob.COM