Sean Brown "Mascot" Release Date, Cover Art, Download & Mixtape Stream

posted | 0 comments

Sean Brown "Mascot" Release Date, Cover Art, Download & Mixtape Stream

Sean Brown's "Mascot" mixtape features Ty Dolla $ign and Kid Ink, among others.

Sean Brown released his Mascot mixtape today (March 17).

The 17-track mixtape features cuts with Kid Ink, Ty Dolla $ign, Mann and others.

The project also features production from Sean Brown, KB and D Minor.

Mascot is available for download at

The Mascot cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are as follows:

01. “Round of Applause” f. Raheem Marvel (Prod. by Sean Brown)

02. “Mascot” (Prod. by Sean Brown)

03. “Switch Up The Flow” f. Toestah (Prod. by King Dave)

04. “Ok Whatup” (Prod. by Sean Brown)

05. “For Life” f. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Ned Cameron)

06. “100 Thousand” (Prod. by Sean Brown)

07. “Over Water” f. Ana Lou (Prod. by Sean Brown & D Minor)

08. “Machine” f. Jarell Perry (Prod. by Sean Brown)

09. “Regret” (Prod. by Sean Brown)

10. “Super High” f. Ana Lou (Prod. by Sean Brown)

11. “Good Ol Days” f. Gerald Walker & Mann (Prod. by Sean Brown)

12. “Alive” (Prod. by Lewi V)

13. “Me Myself and I” (Prod. by Sean Brown)

14. “WTF” f. Kid Ink (Prod. by KB)

15. “First Day” (Prod. by Lewi V)

16. “Ay Yi Yi” f. Laso (Prod. by Eric Vargas)

17. “Family On The Table” (Prod. by Ozhora Miyagi)

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field