Lox "The Trinity" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & EP Stream

posted December 23, 2013 08:30:00 AM CST | 33 comments

Lox "The Trinity" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & EP Stream

UPDATE: Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch release the stream for their surprise EP "The Trinity."

Lox has released an iTunes exclusive EP, The Trinity, without pre-release promotion and without a publicized release date.

The Trinity is an EP that consists of four selections, including "Faded," "Talk About It," "Love Me Or Leave Me Alone" and "Three Kings."

Tyler Woods and Dyce Payne are the guest appearances on the project, which is available for $3.96 as a D-Block release via iTunes. The set's tracks are also available for individual purchase at $.99 each.

The tracklist for the project can be found below. 

1. "Faded" (f. Tyler Woods)
2. "Talk About It"
3. "Love Me Or Leave Me Alone"
4. "Three Kings" (f. Dyce Payne)

(December 19)

UPDATE: Lox's The Trinity EP is available to stream via Spotify.

RELATED: Swizz Beatz And DJ Khaled To Executive Produce New L.O.X. Album

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.