Tonedeff "Demon" Cover Art, Tracklist & EP Stream

posted December 11, 2013 03:45:00 PM CST | 10 comments

Tonedeff "Demon" Cover Art, Tracklist & EP Stream

Tonedeff drops "Demon," the second installment of his "Polymer" series.

QN5 Music has released Demon, Tonedeff's second installment of a series of four EPs that is set to be compiled as an upcoming album, Polymer

“I knew I was eventually going to have to give the fans an entire collection of fast raps, but I wanted to apply that stylistic approach to my aesthetic and life-experience to make it have a point,” Tonedeff says in a press release. “Time is my worst enemy, and I’m constantly locked in an epic battle with it to achieve all the things I want to do in this life, before it gets to me first. This record is a testament to that.”

Demon deals with "pressures and side-effects of anxiety, mortality and time-management over self-produced mid-tempo bounce tracks," according to a QN5 press release via

Polymer's cover art, tracklist, stream and download can be found below.
1. "Moment"
2. "Demon"
3. "Crispy (192)"
4. "Use Me"
5. "Cinder"

RELATED: Tonedeff Makes "Breaking Bad" Predictions

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.