MMG "MMG Priorities Vol. 1" Cover Art, Tracklisting, Download & Mixtape Stream

posted December 04, 2013 05:00:00 PM CST | 101 comments

MMG "MMG Priorities Vol. 1" Cover Art, Tracklisting, Download & Mixtape Stream

MMG releases a new mixtape to introduce its two newest artists, Tracy T and Fat Trel.

Maybach Music Group (MMG) drops its latest project, MMG Priorities Vol. 1, to introduce its latest signees, Tracy T from Atlanta and Fat Trel from Washington, D.C.

This 16-track project contains Self Made Vol. 3 recyclables and the "No Games (Remix)" by Rick Ross, Meek Mill and Future. The mixtape also features guest appearances from Diddy, Lil Wayne, French Montana and J. Cole. 

"We make millionaires over here," Rick Ross said standing beside Tracy T in a video posted by Mikey T The Movie Star. "We plant seeds and we make millionaires."

MMG, a record label founded by Rick Ross, is also home to Wale, Meek Mill, Omarion and Ross, among others. 

Rick Ross' forthcoming Mastermind LP has been delayed and is slated to drop sometime in early 2014. It was recently slated to be released this month.

MMG Priorities Vol. 1 is available for download at

The MMG Priorities Vol. 1 cover art, tracklisting and steam are as follows:

1. "Intro"

2. Tracy T f. Meek Mill "16"

3. Fat Trel "She Fell In Love"

4. Rick Ross f. Meek Mill & Future "No Games Remix"

5. Meek Mill "Dope Dealer"

6. Wale f. Fat Trel "MFS"

7. Omarion f. Audio Push - "Diamonds Hennessy"

8. Stalley - "Swangin'"

9. Wale f. Meek Mill, Rockie Fresh & J. Cole "Black Grammys"

10. Gunplay f. Lil Wayne "Kush"

11. Rockie Fresh f. Hit-Boy "What Ya Used To"

12. DJ Scream f. Verse Simmonds & Kirko Bangz "Give It Up"

13. Rick Ross f. French Montana, Diddy & Meek Mill "Bout That Life"

14. French Montana f. C.A.S.H. "Paranoid"

15. Meek Mill "Make Me"

16. Wale "Sunshine"

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates 

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.