Jim Jones "We Own The Night" EP Cover Art, Tracklisting & Stream

posted December 04, 2013 11:00:00 AM CST | 13 comments

Jim Jones "We Own The Night" EP Cover Art, Tracklisting & Stream

Jim Jones releases "We Own The Night," a six-track EP that features "Nasty Girl."

Jim Jones has released the EP stream of We Own The Night, a project that was released yesterday (December 3).

We Own The Night is a six-track EP that features Ricky Blaze, Jeremih, Spin King and Sen City, among others. 

The project features songs such as "We Got It," "They Watch" and "Nasty Girl." Jim Jones is slated to release a video for "Nasty Girl" soon.

In October, Jones made headlines outside of music. The rapper was arrested October 2 at 2am, according to TMZ. Jones was reportedly stopped for speeding on a New York highway. When police officers approached Jones' Chevrolet Impala, the rapper reportedly appeared to be under the influence of drugs, as per TMZ. 

Jones was also arrested in February near his New Jersey home. Jones was reportedly charged with disorderly conduct and obstruction involving two outstanding warrants for his arrest.

The We Own The Night EP cover art, tracklisting and stream can be found below.

1. "We Got It" f. Ricky Blaze
2. "They Watch" f. TWO
3. "Nasty Girl" f. Jeremih & Spin King
4. "Vamp Life" f. TWO & Sen City
5. "Heard Me" Though
6. "Hypocrits" f. Trav, Mel Matrix & Philthy Rich

RELATED: Jim Jones Arrested For DUI In New York

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.