Snow Tha Product "Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover" Cover Art, Tracklisting, Download & Mixtape Stream

posted Monday October 14 ,2013 at 11:55AM CDT | 40 comments

Snow Tha Product

UPDATE: Snow Tha Product releases her "Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover" mixtape.

Snow Tha Product has announced October 14 as the scheduled release date for her forthcoming Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover mixtape.

In an exclusive interview with HipHopDX in July, Snow Tha Product said that Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover is scheduled to feature Trae Tha Truth, Tech N9ne, Dizzy Wright, The Cataracs, Lupe Fiasco and Ty Dolla $ign.

“I wanted to work with real people and not people who are just doing it for political reasons or whatever,” she said. “It was just people who were interested in working with me. Tech N9ne is obviously one of the dopest emcees ever, and was willing to be on my mixtape, which is crazy. It’s really cool ‘cause I haven’t worked with many artists.”

Snow Tha Product and Tech N9ne did a collaborative interview during the Los Angeles stop of Rock The Bells 2013.

Snow Tha Product’s Good Nights & Bad Mornings was released in December 2012. The 10-cut collection featured the songs “Good Nights,” “Damn It” and “Hola.”

Snow Tha Product explained the concept of the song and the video for “Hola” during her exclusive interview with HipHopDX in July.

“It’s a little bit of a play on a video by Gloria Trevi,” Snow Tha Product said. “She’s a Mexican Rock singer, and I looked up to her a lot. She’s really bad-ass. I wanted to do something similar. Her version is a lot more sexual than mine, which is more party. But yeah, she definitely had a cool video, and I wanted to do my version of it. I came up with the song just after a good party night. I was like, 'Bam. I’m gonna tell the story of what happened last night.'”

The Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover cover art and mixtape countdown are as follows:

(October 8)

UPDATE: Snow Tha Product's Good Nights & Bad Mornings 2: The Hangover is now available for download at

The project's tracklisting is as follows:

1. "Good Nights" (Produced by Money Moss)

2. "You're Welcome" f. Tech N9ne (Produced by Shane Eli)

3. "Play" (Produced by DK)

4. "Bout That Life" (Produced by Arthur McArthur)

5. "Cali Luv" f. The Cataracs (Produced by The Cataracs)

6. "Don't Judge Me" f. Ty Dolla $ign (Produced by Ty Dolla)

7. "Hopeless" f. Dizzy Wright (Produced by Sunny Dukes)

8. "On. Now" f. Trae The Truth (Produced by Cardo)

9. "Hold You Down" f. Cyhi The Prynce (Produced by Sunny)

10. "Cash Rules" (Produced by Happy Perez)

11. "Where We Are" (Produced by Derek DJ A Allen)

12. "Nope" f. RiFF RaFF (Produced by Good Goose)

13. "Business Is" (Produced by Arthur McArthur)

14. "Hola" (Produced by Magnificent)

15. "Cookie Cutter Bitches" (Produced by Money Moss)

16. "Dammit" (Produced by Money Moss)

17. "Lord Be With You" (Produced by ID Labs)

18. "Fuck Your Phone" (Produced by ID Labs)

19. "Doin Fine" (Produced by ID Labs)

20. "Fuck The Rent" (Produced by Sap)

21. "Gettin It" (Produced by Keise on the Track)

22. "Bad Mornings" (Produced by ID Labs)

RELATED: Snow Tha Product Asserts The Legitimacy Of Latinos In Hip Hop [Interviews]

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 40 Posts

  • ??? ?????? ??????
    ???????|????? ??????????? ?????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ???????????????????? ???? ??? ?????? ??????
  • ????? ???????
    ??????????????????? ? ???????????????!??| |???||????????????????
  • dope
    that on now track with trae tha truth is crazy dope. best project shes released so far
  • Anonymous
    lose the shades & skully, no need to try & look a certain way, that's the problem with female rappers.
    • anon
      who gives a fuck what she wears. this is about music
  • drake runs rap
    wack as fuck who let this hoe out the kitchen. Niggas need to learn that drake is the only person able to make quality rap songs. Everyone else are wanna bes trying to be like drake.
    • anon
      ha obvious troll. go away
  • dom
    honestly i was tryin to hate when i clicked but once i actually listen i was very surprised this is actually a really dope mixtape. shes so versatile throughout the whole tape
  • Anonymous
    real talk this bitch makes me thirsty i wanna hit pretty bad. same with Iggy
  • Q
    i dont normally listen to female rappers but im actually feelin this tape. that track with trae goes so hard
  • Wayne S. Webb
    until I saw the draft 4 $4540, I have faith that my neighbour could realey earning money in there spare time from there labtop.. there friends cousin had bean doing this 4 less than a year and by now cleared the mortgage on there house and got a great Subaru Impreza. try this out
  • Anonymous
    Hiphop belongs to us now
    • More comments from her
      Why do you keep commenting on a post about you? If everyone says your wack dont be upset.
  • Tex6
    Best Femcee since Missy fuckin' doubt and no competition for her
    • V-Nasty is God
      Right after the white girl mob.
  • Anonymous
    Nope Featuring Riff Raff SMH
  • Raymon
    But why if I'm not feelin it - I'm a hater? WACK!
  • Sad
    I think its sad when 99% of comments from your mixtape are from you. Obviously nobody is feeling this. I would lie to her face just so I could smash. Real talk? I believe so.
  • Anon
    dope mixtape. straight fire!
  • Anonymous
    sign her to strange
  • Anonymous
    nikki who?
  • Anonymous
    that verse from tech was nuts
  • 6h7ju8ki9l
  • 6h7ju8ki9l
  • tbgyhjuk
  • wzsxju
  • imho
    shes talented.
    • Anonymous
      no shit
  • crazy mother fucker
    could be devils out their seen a son bitch with bird mask on walking his dog backwards jumping at son bitches.myers peeking by tress wishpering to devils
  • micheal myerss
  • anonymous
    im so hype for this mixtape
  • jasonnns
  • Anonymous
    We are top suppliers of high quality research chemicals.These products are available in bulk for sale.Ketamine,5fur-144,ur-144, bk-MDMA,MDAI,analgesic chemical CB1 and CB2,Ephedrine Hcl Powder,bk-MBDB,MDPV,JWH-018 / JWH-250,JWH-018,JWH-073,JWH200,JWH-250,JWH-250,TFMPP,2C-E, 2C-I, 2C-P, 2C-C, 2C-T-2apvp,DOC, DOI,Bromo DragonFly,TCB-2,5-Meo-DMT,4Aco-DMT, 4-MMC. Contact details, Text us at (508) 419-4479
  • jaz-o
    5 more days!
  • anon
    dam this mixtape sounds like its gonna be tough, i already know ima fuck with it hard
  • b
    mad respect to tech n9ne for showing love to talented upcomin artists like snow
  • donda
    cant wait to hear that collab with tech
  • shit
    Pure shit
    • shit
      *dope shit