Iggy Azalea "New Classic" Tracklist

posted Thursday August 08 ,2013 at 03:15PM CDT | 21 comments

Iggy Azalea

Iggy Azalea's Instagram photograph tips off fans that "New Classic" will likely include "Cheeks," "F*ck Love," "New Bitch" and "Monkey."

Now an Island Def Jam Records artist, Iggy Azalea's debut album, New Classic, is fast-approaching its planned Fall release date. The LP that has been two years in anticipation, including extensive time with Grand Hustle/Interscope Records is still without an official release date. However, HipHop-N-More has reported Iggy's tracklisting to her studio debut.

Although no features are currently listed, by way of a handwritten tracklist that was posted on Instagram, the 16-song New Classic, includes the following songs:

1. Walk The Line
2. Goddess
3. Don’t Need y’all
4. Lady Patia
5. Rolek
6. Leave it
7. live a little
8. New Bitch
9. Cheeks
10. Impossible is nothing
11. Change Your Life
12. F*ck Love
13. Last Plane
14. Hilike
15. Monkey
16. Didey Sound

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 21 Posts

  • Anonymous
    "Cheeks" is gonna be the Song of the Year
  • xx009
  • xx009
  • White Women
    Hip-hop needs more fine White women like Iggy Azalea. I'd lick this woman from head to toe. Sick of all these busted Black female rappers. Real Black men appreciate fit and fine White women.
    • Anonymous
      nah, we need more female emcees in general. i wouldn't mind the best of both worlds.
    • Anonymous
      Yeah, real niggas only fuck with white girls. All those black crusty ass bitches are nasty & have stanky attitudes!!
  • Anonymous
    I wanna fuck her!!!
  • Anonymous
    no work?
  • JASONNN 666
  • FlyQ the Anchor
    Okay I apologize in advance. I got no other route for exposure right now so i'm trolling you fine people here at hiphopdx. Just take 4 minutes to listen to my remix of "Im A Coke Boy" SPOILER: its not about cocaine, lame right? For real though, give me a shot. PS. keep scrolling if you don't like lyrical music... keep scrolling if you like Future... https://soundcloud.com/theanchor/coulda-been flyqtheanchor@gmail.com for anybody interested in collabs.
  • Iggy Azalea - The New Classic
    1. Walk The Line (feat. Jennifer Rae) 2. Goddess 3. Dont Need Yall (feat. French Montana) 4. Lady Patia 5. Rolex (feat. T.I. and Meek Mill) 6. Leave It (feat. Chip) 7. Live a Little 8. New Bitch (feat. Angel Haze and Eve) 9. Cheeks (feat. Tyga) 10. Impossible is Nothing (feat. Angel Haze) 11. Change Your Life (feat. The-Dream and Big Sean) 12. Fuck Love (feat. Too $hort) 13. Last Plane (feat. Wiz Khalifa and Raekwon) 14. Hi-like 15. Monkey 16. Diddy Sound (feat. T.I. and Diddy) Deluxe Edition 17. Live Free 18. Work
    • Anonymous
      Why so many features, this is always a sign of a week artist. HipHop needs less features. Also, why these artists? Go big or don't even bother. She has enough friends, and pull right now she could have done this proper and made album of the year. French Montana? P. Didly?
    • dan
      LIES. Change Your Life features T.I. and theres only going to be like 3 features maximum.
  • yamumlovesit
    She trips me out, shes from Australia and raps like a ghetto bitch from the South.
    • Klas647
      Because she's fake as FUCK! She even has an Aussie accent when she talks in interviews. I asked her about that on Twitter and she said "@IGGYAZALEA 8 Aug 12 @Klas647 cause im awesome." Then I called her on her shit and then she said "@IGGYAZALEA 8 Aug 12 @Klas647 presssssssssedddd for my pusssssyyyyyyyyyyyyy _/ < for you!" Those are the words and makings of a fake bitch!
  • Iggy Azalea
    I suck cock for a dolla
  • I wish that my dick was permanently stuck in Iggy's vagina
  • Anonymous
    good for her. happy she defeated the politics and black balling and still made shit happen.
  • Anonymous
    UGLY ass bitch
    • ese
      stop it slime
    • loco
      she ugly