Nemo Achida "Midnight Magic" Cover Art, Tracklist, Download & Album Stream

posted July 04, 2013 10:00:00 PM CDT | 12 comments

Nemo Achida "Midnight Magic" Cover Art, Tracklist, Download & Album Stream

Nemo Achida, protege of 88-Keys, releases his free album "Midnight Magic."

Rapper Nemo Achida released his free Midnight Magic this week. The collection features production from Childish Major, who was behind Rocko’s hit "U.O.E.N.O.," and Iman Omari, who has worked with such artists as Kendrick LamarDom Kennedy and Pac Div

The "MoodRing" video was directed by Tishaun Dawson. On the Iman Omari-produced song, Nemo Achida pays homage to his Kentucky roots.

Nemo Achida - MoodRing (prod. by Iman Omari) from Nemo Achida on Vimeo.

Hailing from Lexington, Kentucky, Nemo Achida released Midnight Magic through Grammy Award-winning producer 88-Keys’ Locksmith Music imprint. It is the first full-length project from Nemo Achida since his Conversations With Myself album dropped in July 2012.

The Midnight Magic cover art, tracklist, download link and album stream are as follows:

1. "Slave To The Wave (Intro)"

2. "Global"

3. "Body Bag Swag"

4. "Mi$ery Interlude"

5. "Old Akshun"

6. "Nuffin"

7. "She Forgot The Rello"

8. "Jngl Fvr"

9. "KillingEveryNiggaInSight"

10. "MoodRing"

11. "Cult Check (Outro)" 

Download Nemo Achida's Midnight Magic album at his SoundCloud page,

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.