"Fast & Furious 6 Original Soundtrack" Release Date, Cover Album & Tracklist

posted May 06, 2013 11:27:00 AM CDT | 10 comments

"Fast & Furious 6 Original Soundtrack" Release Date, Cover Album & Tracklist

T.I., 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Ludacris, Cypress Hill and Jin show up on the sixth soundtrack in the "Fast & Furious" franchise.

Def Jam Records will release the soundtrack to Fast & Furious 6. The May 24 compilation features already released as well as unreleased music by Atlanta, Georgia Hip Hop stars 2 Chainz, T.I., and Ludacris. Additionally, the work includes feature appearances by Cypress Hill, Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, and a new song by Jin.

The tracklist is below:

1. We Own It (Fast & Furious) – 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa

2. Ball – T.I. featuring Lil Wayne

3. Con Locura – Sua featuring Jiggy Drama

4. HK Superstar – MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu

5. Failbait – deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill

6. Bada Bing – Benny Banks

7. Burst! (Bart B More Remix) – Peaches

8. Mister Chicken - Deluxe

9. Roll It Up – The Crystal Method

10. Here We Go/Quasar (Hybrid Remix) – Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes

11. Bandoleros – Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón

12. Rest Of My Life – Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.