Chance The Rapper "Acid Rap" Tracklist, Cover Art & Download Link

posted Tuesday April 30 ,2013 at 04:33PM CDT | 10 comments

Chance The Rapper

One of 2013's more anticipated mixtapes comes out in "Acid Rap," by Chicago's Chance The Rapper.

Chicago, Illinois emcee Chance The Rapper released his highly-anticipated Acid Rap mixtape today. The follow-up to 10 Day features production by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Jake One and Brandun Deshay, among others. Earlier this week, Chance released the video to "Smoke Again," featuring an appearance by Black Hippy's Ab-Soul.

The tracklist to Acid Rap by Chance The Rapper is as follows, with official download link.

01. Good Ass Intro (prod. Peter Cottontale, Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Stefan Ponce)
02. Pusha Man (prod. Ceej for Two9)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League & Peter Cottontale)
04. Juice (prod. Nate Fox)
05. Lost (prod. Nate Fox)
06. Everybody’s Something (prod. DJ Ozone)
07. Interlude: That’s Love (prod. Ludwig Gorransen)
08. Favorite Song (prod. Nate Fox)
09. NaNa (prod. Brandun Deshay)
10. Smoke Again (prod. Blended Babies)
11. Acid Rain (prod. Jake One)
12. Chain Smoker (prod. Nate Fox)
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro) (prod. Cam for J.U.S.T.I.C.E League)

RELATED: Chance The Rapper featuring Ab-Soul - "Smoke Again" [VIDEO]

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 10 Posts

  • cheap chinese authentic nfl jerseys
    I don't know if it's just me or if everybody else experiencing problems with your website. It appears like some of the text within your content are running off the screen. Can someone else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my browser because I've had this happen previously. Appreciate it
  • {????? ?????????c???????? ?????????c???
    ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? ?????????????????????????????????????????????? {????? ?????????c???????? ?????????c???$-13tl.asp
  • Anonymous
    great mixtape
  • Rickjames
    On a side note Have you heard of Chester Watson ?
  • Anonymous
    Gonna download and see if he lives up to the [internet] hype
  • Anonymous
    been fuckin with chance since 10day dropped..crazy talented dude
  • Anonymous
  • HipHopDX writers have autism
    Lmao so they included the producers on the tracklist, but not the features? LMFAO... I will never understand the logic of this sites' writers. You are all seriously fucking stupid.
    • zak
      yeah you're totally right. I should have read this post on your successful blog instead. wait...
    • zak
      i love to rub my nipples ya ya