Sole "No Wising Up No Settling Down" Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

posted Tuesday April 30 ,2013 at 08:45AM CDT | 3 comments


The former leader of Anticon returns with a full stream of this week's release, "No Wising Up No Settling Down."

Founding Anticon member/label head Sole has announced plans to release his eighth solo album, including those with his Skyrider Band, this week. Now based in Denver, Colorado, the Portland, Maine native's No Up No Settling Down release is set to arrive on May 1. No longer with Anticon, the onetime member of Deep Puddle Dynamics with Slug, Alias and Doseone's latest project features 14 tracks, which are available in multiple formats, including via his Bandcamp. He premiered the news yesterday (April 29) via Prefix Mag.

A stream of the album is available below:

RELATED: Sole featuring Sage Francis - "Progress Trap" [AUDIO]

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 3 Posts

  • Ha! did I just listen to?
  • guest
    who the hell this nigga i thought hiphopdicks dont accept artist submissions
  • postapotscalypse
    this shit was terrible lmao