Juicy J "Stay Trippy" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

posted | 175 comments

Juicy J "Stay Trippy" Release Date, Cover Art, Tracklist & Album Stream

UPDATE #3: Three 6 Mafia co-founder Juicy J allows fans a free, full listen of his Taylor Gang debut, "Stay Trippy."

Three 6 Mafia/Hypnotized Minds emcee/producer Juicy J has been hard at work on his first album with Taylor Gang Records for over a year. The Memphis, Tennessee musical icon and Academy Award-winner's third solo album, Stay Trippy finally has a release date.

Juicy was interviewed by Fly Times Daily, and said that his follow-up to 2009's Hustle Til I Die will release on July 2. The album is believed to be distributed by Columbia Records, where Three 6 Mafia has been signed since releasing Da Unbreakables, a decade ago.

In addition to Taylor Gang general Wiz Khalifa, HotNewHipHop.com reports that confirmed guests include Young Jeezy, Project Pat, Chris Brown, The Weeknd, and Big Sean. At present, there is no world on if Juicy's remaining Three 6 band-mate is involved as a producer or guest on Stay Trippy.

(April 29)

UPDATE: According to HipHop-N-More, Juicy J's Stay Trippy will now release on August 27. The Kemosabe/Columbia/Taylor Gang Records project will reportedly feature Wiz Khalifa, Lil Wayne, Trina, A$AP Rocky, Young Jeezy, Big Sean and Justin Timberlake. Also said to be included is Yelawolf, Pimp C, and Project Pat.

(July 15)

UPDATE #2: NahRight.com has posted what is believed to be the tracklisting to Juicy J's Taylor Gang Records debut, Stay Trippy:

1. Stop It
2. Smokin' Rollin' f. Pimp C
3. No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It f. Trey Songz & Wale
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask f. Yelawolf
8. Smoke A Nigga f. Wiz Khalifa
9. Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
10. The Woods f. Justin Timberlake
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin' Bout f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
15. Scholarship f. A$AP Rocky
16. If I Ain't

The Stay Trippy Deluxe Edition release will also include

- One Thousand f. Wiz Khalifa
- Having Sex f. Trina & 2 Chainz
- One Of Those Nights f. The Weeknd

(July 22)

UPDATE #3: Juicy J has premiered his Taylor Gang Records debut, Stay Trippy, at his own TheJuicyJ.com. To access the stream, one must play a game that involves throwing money at strippers to unlock the 16 songs.

RELATED: HipHopDX Release Dates

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{inReply.author.name}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field