Kutt Calhoun "Black Gold" Tracklist & Cover Art

posted Saturday February 02 ,2013 at 05:26PM CST | 7 comments

Kutt Calhoun

Kutt Calhoun's fourth album "Strange Gold" will feature Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko and Brotha Lynch Hung.

Kansas City, Missouri veteran emcee Kutt Calhoun will release his fourth album, Black Gold on February 26, via Strange Music. Calhoun's first release since 2010's Top 200 debuting Raw And Un-Kutt will feature label-mates Tech N9ne, Brotha Lynch Hung and Krizz Kaliko, along with others. 

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Self Preservation (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
2. 501s and Rightsides (feat. Brotha Lynch Hung)
3. I Been Dope (feat. Tech N9ne)
4. I Don’t Like The Look Of It
5. See What Had Happened Was
6. Same Thing
7. Jack Tripper
8. Anthem
9. It’s Goin Down (feat. BG Bulletwound & Snug Brim)
10. Baby Mama Drama (feat. Bishop Don Dotta)
11. That’s My Word
12. Hello and Goodbye
13. In They Honor (feat. Ben-G Da Prince of Soul)

RELATED: Kutt Calhoun Gives Details On His Solo Tour And Upcoming EP

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 7 Posts

  • Anonymous
    Black Gold....not Strange Gold...
  • Anonymous
    should be good. I hate long albums, dont get me wrong the more tech there is the better but I would rather have 13 lyrically dope songs that 30 somewhat ok featured filled ones
  • Anonymous
    "Black Gold" then "Strange Gold" lol DX
  • Anonymous
  • DoubleAA
    it has 14 tracks the bonus track is "I Been Dope: The Town Remix" (feat. The Popper, Ron Ron, & Nesto The Owner)& if you pre order it you get a free bonus track you can download as well
  • Ken
    Nice--more solo than feature tracks, and not over fifteen tracks total. should be good, tight album.
  • Anonymous
    Only 13 tracks - shouldn't have any "filler" in it. Can't wait to hear this album!