Cocaine 80s "The Flower Of Life" Free EP Download

posted January 13, 2013 11:23:00 AM CST | 6 comments

Cocaine 80s "The Flower Of Life" Free EP Download

Cocaine 80s releases some free music for fans.

Cocaine 80s has released its The Flower of Life EP for free.

The group, led by No I.D., features contributions from James Fauntleroy, Kevin Randolph, Jhene Aiko, and others.

Below is a tracklist from the project, as well as artwork. It can be downloaded here (spotted at Complex).

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly Ass Pisces” (Feat. Common and Jhené Aiko)
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”

RELATED: Cocaine 80s f. Jhene Aiko & Common - "Fly Ass Pisces"

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.