Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric "CZARFACE" Tracklist & Cover Art

posted January 07, 2013 01:09:00 PM CST | 16 comments

Inspectah Deck & 7L & Esoteric "CZARFACE" Tracklist & Cover Art

Inspectah Deck teams up with 7L & Esoteric for an album that features Ghostface Killah, Roc Marciano and more.

Inspectah Deck and 7L & Esoteric have teamed up as CZARFACE for an eponymous release, dropping on February 19th via Brick Records.

For the project, the crew enlists a handful of guests including Ghostface Killah, Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Oh No, Mr. MFN eXquire, Cappadonna and Vinnie Paz. Additionally, DJ Premier contributes production for the track "Let It Off."

To give fans a treat in anticipation of the album's release, the trio has released album cut "Czar Refaeli" featuring Oh No that can be heard on their Soundcloud page.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

1. Czarface Intro
2. Air ‘Em Out
3. Cement 3′s f. Roc Marciano
4. Czar Refaeli f. Oh No
5. Rock Beast
6. Savagely Attack f. Ghostface Killah
7. Marvel Team-Up
8. It’s Raw f. Action Bronson
9. Let It Off (prod. DJ Premier)
10. Word War 4
11. Dead Zone
12. Poisonous Thoughts f. Mr. MFN Exquire
13. Shoguns f. Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14. Hazmat Rap


RELATED: Inspectah Deck And 7L & Esoteric "CZARFACE" Release Date

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.