Wais P "Pv$$y Rich" Mixtape Tracklist & Cover Art

posted December 13, 2012 02:04:00 PM CST | 3 comments

Wais P "Pv$$y Rich" Mixtape Tracklist & Cover Art

Exclusive: Wais P enlists Action Bronson, Devin the Dude, 8Ball & MJG, Mistah F.A.B. and more for his new mixtape, dropping December 27th.

Wais P has exclusively premiered the tracklist and cover art for his upcoming mixtape Pv$$y Rich on HipHopDX.

The project, releasing on December 27th, features guest appearances from a handful of artists including Fiend, GLC, 8Ball & MJG, Devin the Dude, Action Bronson, Mistah F.A.B., Sauce Money and more. Production comes courtesy of M-Phazes, Drum Gang, Sebb, Domingo, Pete Twist and more.

Check the official tracklist and cover art for the mixtape below.

01. Pv$$y Rich (feat. Took Da Locasta) [prod. by Black Rain]
02. Live My Bars (prod. by Grussle)
03. Bitches I Tell (Skit)
04. What They Came To See (feat. Mario Winans) [prod. by Domingo]
05. Criminal (prod. by Casito)
06. Money On The Dresser (feat. Fiend & GLC) [prod. by Drum Gang]
07. My Girl (prod. by M-Phazes)
08. Get Smacked Silly (Skit)
09. Locked In (feat. Mike Maven) [prod. by Lee]
10. Pimpery (feat. 8Ball & MJG) [prod. by Drum Gang)
11. Grits & Graffiti (feat. Devin The Dude) [prod. by Drum Gang]
12. Loud Pipes (prod. by Grussle)
13. Staten Island Ferry (feat. Action Bronson) [prod. by Sebb]
14. Real Pimps (feat. Took Da Locasta) [prod. by Black Rain]
15. Bay Area Pimpin' (Skit)
16. Bitch I Don't Play (feat. Mistah FAB) [prod. by Eroc & J Gambit]
17. Make The News (feat. GLC) [prod. by Drum Gang]
18. Sinners Eyes (prod. by Eroc)
19. We Can (prod. by Pete Twist)
20. Top Of The Mornin' (feat. Sauce Money & Souldean) [prod. by J Status]


RELATED: Wais P of Da Ranjahz To Release DJ Premier Free EP "Premo Pimpin'"

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.