Omarion "Care Package" EP Download & Stream

posted November 29, 2012 03:05:00 PM CST | 3 comments

Omarion "Care Package" EP Download & Stream

Omarion enlists Problem, Tank, Trae Tha Truth, Joe Budden and Wale for his new EP.

Omarion has released his new EP Care Package via

For the project, Maybach O enlists a handful of guest artists including his fellow MMG signee Wale, Problem, Joe Budden, Tank and Trae Tha Truth. The EP has already spawned the first single and video for "M.I.A." featuring Wale.

Head over to to download the tape, and stream the project below.

1. Intro
2. Admire ft Problem and Tank
3. Arch Your It feat Trae Tha Truth
4. Private Dancer
5.  Rozay Interlude
6. Trouble ft. Joe Budden
7. Out Loud
8. M.I.A. ft. Wale
9. Ode To Tae

RELATED: Rick Ross & Omarion Perform "Hold Me Back" & "Ice Cold" At 2012 BET Hip-Hop Awards

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.