Cee-Lo Green "Cee-Lo's Magic Moment" Tracklist & Cover Art

posted October 06, 2012 03:46:00 PM CDT | 19 comments

Cee-Lo Green "Cee-Lo's Magic Moment" Tracklist & Cover Art

Cee-Lo will release his first Holiday album this month, featuring The Muppets and Rod Stewart.

Goodie Mob and Gnarls Barkley co-founder Cee-Lo Green will release his fourth solo album on October 30. The Atlanta, Georgia emcee/singer's coming effort, Cee-Lo's Magic Moment will be a Holiday/Christmas veteran from the Elektra Records standout. Now a host on audition series, The Voice, Cee-Lo's next album will feature singing, and guests include Rod Stewart and his cast-partner Christina Aguilera.

The tracklist is as follows:

1. What Christmas Means To Me
2. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Christina Aguilera)
3. This Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. White Christmas
6. All I Need Is Love (feat. Disney's The Muppets)
7. You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch (feat. Straight No Chaser)
8. Please Come Home For Christmas
9. Run Rudolph Run
10. All I Want For Christmas
11. Mary, Did You Know?
12. River
13. Merry Christmas, Baby (with Rod Stewart)
14. Silent Night

In 2010, Cee-Lo released The Lady Killer to strong critical acclaim.

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.