Justin Bieber Enlists Big Sean, Drake, Nicki Minaj & Ludacris For "Believe"

posted May 20, 2012 05:38:00 PM CDT | 47 comments

Justin Bieber Enlists Big Sean, Drake, Nicki Minaj & Ludacris For "Believe"

Justin Bieber digs into Hip Hop for his upcoming album.

Justin Bieber has assembled a Hip Hop crew for his upcoming third album Believe.

For the project, the pop star enlists Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and Drake for the project, which features 16 tracks on the deluxe edition of the disc. Drake contributes to "Right Here" produced by Hit-Boy, while Nicki Minaj adds vocals to "Beauty and a Beat," Big Sean lays a verse on "As Long as You Love Me" and Ludacris helps open the LP with "All Around the World."

Check out the official tracklist below (via TheJustinBieberShrine.com).

1. All Around the World featuring Ludacris
2. Boyfriend
3. As Long as You Love Me featuring Big Sean
4. Take You
5. Right Here featuring Drake
6. Catching Feelings
7. Fall
8. Die in Your Arms
9. Thought of You
10. Beauty and a Beat featuring Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright

Deluxe Edition:

13. Believe
14. Out of Town Girl
15. She Don't Like the Lights
16. Maria


RELATED: Big Sean Confirms Possibility Of Nicki Minaj & Justin Bieber On "Finally Famous 2"

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.