Anticon's Doseone Readies "G Is For Deep" For May 29

posted May 10, 2012 12:26:00 PM CDT | 2 comments

Anticon's Doseone Readies "G Is For Deep" For May 29

The veteran emcee/poet is back with a new 10-track LP this month.

Anticon co-founder Doseone will release his eighth solo album, G Is For Deep on May 29th on the collective's Anticon Records. The Idaho native is known for his involvement in projects from Deep Puddle Dynamics, cLOUDDEAD, Themselves and others.

Throughout his career, Dose has collaborated with the likes of Aesop Rock, J. Rawls and Fog, among others. The emcee/poet and voice-over artist's upcoming work features 10 tracks, self-produced. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Dancing X 

2. Last Life 

3. I Fell 

4. Thy Pattern 

5. Therapist This 

6. End&Egg 

7. OwlShark 

8. SEE Answer 

9. Arm in Armageddon  

10. The Bends

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.