Jay-Z & Kanye West Release Ninth VOYR Episode, "The Band"

posted Tuesday March 27, 2012 at 10:41AM PDT | 17 comments

Jay-Z & Kanye West Release Ninth VOYR Episode,

Jay-Z and Kanye West show off their band from The Throne's tour in a new clip.

Jay-Z and Kanye West have released the ninth episode, "The Band," in their VOYR series taking viewers behind the scenes of their "The Throne" tour.

In this episode, the band, consisting of Omar Edwards (keyboards), Mike Dean (producer/keyboards/guitars) and Million $ Mano (DJ), gets some shine. The clip shows the last day of rehearsals for the tour in October 2011 and features behind-the-scenes footage.

Watch the episode below (via AYE).

RELATED: Jay-Z & Kanye West Settle Copyright Infringement Lawsuit

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{inReply.author.name}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field