Del The Funky Homosapien & Parallel Thought "Attractive Sin" Tracklist

posted March 26, 2012 08:23:00 AM CDT | 9 comments

Del The Funky Homosapien & Parallel Thought "Attractive Sin" Tracklist

East and West reunite as Del and production team Parallel Thought follow-up their 2009 album.

Oakland, California emcee Del The Funky Homosapien (f/k/a Del Tha Funkee Homosapien) and New Jersey production group Parallel Thought have announced their second full-length endeavor since 2009. On June 19, 2012, the two parties will release Attractive Sin, a follow-up to 2009's Parallel Uni-Verses with The Artifacts' Tame One.

Attractive Sin will be available on CD, LP as well as digitally. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. On Momma's House

2. Ownership

3. Different Guidelines

4. Charlie Brown

5. Activated Sludge

6. Apply It & See

7. 1520 Sedgewick 

8. Get To Drillin

9. Blow Your Mind

10. Shows Over

11. Front Like You Know

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.