Tech N9ne "Klusterfuk" EP Artwork, Tracklist

posted March 07, 2012 08:48:00 AM CST | 14 comments

Tech N9ne "Klusterfuk" EP Artwork, Tracklist

Tech N9ne enlists Krizz Kaliko, Aqualeo and Wrekonize for his six-track project.

Tech N9ne has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming EP Klusterfuk, releasing March 13th.

For the six-track project, the Strange Music honcho enlists familiar friends Krizz Kaliko, Aqualeo and Wrekonize for features. Production comes courtesy of Mayday's Plex Luthor, Gianni Ca$h and Wrekonize.

Pre-orders are available at the Strange Music store. Check the artwork and tracklist below (via HHNM).

1. Klusterfuk
2. Blur (Feat. Wrekonize)
3. Can’t Stand Me (Feat. Krizz Kaliko)
4. Ugly Duckling (Feat. Aqualeo)
5. Awkward
6. D.K.N.Y. (Feat. Krizz Kaliko) 


RELATED: Tech N9ne Reflects On Early Musical Influences, Tours Strange Music Headquarters

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.