Melanie Fiona "The MF Life" Tracklist Revealed, Features B.o.B, Nas, J. Cole & More

posted Saturday February 11 ,2012 at 12:03AM CST | 15 comments

Melanie Fiona

The Canadian songbird unleashes the tracklist for her oft-delayed sophomore album.

Melanie Fiona has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming sophomore album The MF Life, releasing March 27th.

For the project, the Canadian songstress enlists a slew of rappers including B.o.B, T-Pain, J. Cole and Nas. On "L.O.V.E.," she links with John Legend, the sole R&B guest on the LP, which serves as the follow up to 2009's The Bridge.

Check the official tracklist below.

01 This Time f. J. Cole
02 4AM
03 Break Down These Walls
04 I Been That Girl
05 Wrong Side of The Love Song
06 Running f. Nas
07 Change The Record f. B.o.B
08 Gone & Never Coming Back
09 Bones
10 Watch Me Work
11 Can’t Say
12 L.O.V.E. f. John Legend
13 6AM f. T Pain [Bonus]

RELATED: R&B Pick: Melanie Fiona - "Wrong Side of a Love Song"

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field