AraabMUZIK To Release "Instrumental University" On January 31st

posted | 4 comments

AraabMUZIK To Release "Instrumental University" On January 31st

The MPC whiz is releasing a collection of some of his instrumental works.

AraabMUZIK has announced the release of an upcoming instrumental-only collection Instrumental University, dropping digitally on January 31st.

The collection features beats used for artists including Vado, Fabolous, 50 Cent, Cam'ron, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones, Styles P and more.

Additionally, araabMUZIK is working on the follow-up to Electronic Dream, titled Electronic Reality. The LP will be released later this year.

Check the tracklist for Instrumental University below (via Pitchfork).

01 1,2,3 Grind (Lloyd Banks)
02 Ryde on da Regular (Styles P)
03 Got 'Em Hands Down (Vado)
04 American Greed (Cam'ron and Vado)
05 Blow Your Smoke (Jim Jones)
06 Shady Murder (50 Cent)
07 Presidential Rolex (C Nellz, Vado, and Jae Millz)
08 Rubberband Stacks (Cam'ron, Vado, and Busta Rhymes)
09 Okay Y'all (Vado and Fabolous)
10 Like Shit (Cam'ron and Vado)
11 Ain't Mad Acha (Cam'ron and Vado)
12 I Luv You (Cam'ron and Vado)
13 Love Me in the Hood (Lloyd Banks)
14 Snapped (Vado)

RELATED: ASAP Rocky & araabMUZIK Announce Joint Project "A$VPMUZIK"

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field