Sean Paul Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For "Tomahawak Technique"

posted | 10 comments

Sean Paul Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For "Tomahawak Technique"

The dancehall singer enlists Kelly Rowland and Alexis Jordan for his fifth album.

Sean Paul has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming fifth album Tomahawk Technique.

The album features guest appearances from Alexis Jordan and Kelly Rowland, as well as contributions from Benny Blanco, Ester Dean, DJ Ammo and Akon. The LP is slated for release in France, Belgium and Switzerland on January 27th, followed by Germany and Austria on February 10th and the U.K. and Ireland on March 12th. A U.S. release is still pending.

Check the tracklist and cover art below (via Rap-Up).

1. “Got 2 Luv U” feat. Alexis Jordan
2. “She Doesn’t Mind”
3. “Body”
4. “What I Want”
5. “Won’t Stop (Turn Me Out)”
6. “Dream Girl”
7. “Hold On”
8. “How Deep Is Your Love” feat. Kelly Rowland
9. “Put It on You”
10. “Roll Wid Di Don”
11. “Touch the Sky”
12. “Wedding Crashers”

RELATED: Sean Paul - "Hold You Tonight"

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field