Robin Thicke Releases "Love After War" Album Cover, Tracklisting

posted November 02, 2011 10:01:00 PM CDT | 7 comments

Robin Thicke Releases "Love After War" Album Cover, Tracklisting

The R&B crooner reveals the cover art and tracklist for his fifth studio album, "Love After War."

Robin Thicke will drop the follow-up to 2009's Sex Therapy this December. Titled Love After War, this will be the R&B and Soul singer's fifth studio album. He recently released the tracklist for the album which includes the Lil Wayne-assisted "Pretty Lil' Heart ." This is not the first time the two have worked together; Weezy appeared twice on Thicke's platinum album The Evolution of Robin Thicke.

Although there were reports that Usher, Pharrell, Maxwell, and Faith Evans were going to feature on the project, the tracklist does not seem to indicate so. According to, the album is now slated for December 6.
1. "An Angel on Each Arm"
2. "I'm an Animal"
3. "Never Give Up"
4. "The New Generation"
5. "Love After War"
6. "All Tied Up"
7. "Pretty Lil' Heart" feat. Lil Wayne
8. "Mission"
9. "Tears on My Tuxedo"
10. "Boring"
11. "Lovely Lady"
12. "Dangerous"
13. "Full Time Believer"
14. "I Don't Know How It Feels to Be U"
15. "Cloud 9"
16. "The Lil' Things"
17. "What Would I Be?"

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.