Idle Warship To Release LP "Habits Of The Heart" On October 24th

posted September 07, 2011 12:06:00 PM CDT | 2 comments

Idle Warship To Release LP "Habits Of The Heart" On October 24th

Talib Kweli and Res enlist Jean Grae, Chester French, John Forte and more for their first official retail release.

Idle Warship, consisting of Talib Kweli and Res, has announced its first official release Habits of the Heart, dropping October 24th via Blacksmith/Element 9/Fontana.

The 12-track offering, the follow-up to the free mixtape Party Robot, features collaborations with Jean Grae, Chester French, John Forte, Michelle Williams, Kay Cola and Jay Knocka.

Check the tracklist below.

1. Enemy
2. The Floor
3. God Bless My Soul
4. Are You In feat. Kay Cola
5. System Addict feat. Jean Grae and Jay Knocka
6. Laser Beams
7. Covered in Fantasy feat. Chester French and John Forte
8. Rat Race
9. Katya feat. Michelle Williams
10. Beautifully Bad
11. Driving Me Insane
12. Burning Desire (Bonus Track)

Idle Warship - Laser Beams by PressHere

RELATED: Idle Warship - "System Addict"

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.