Wale Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist For "The Eleven One Eleven Theory"

posted August 17, 2011 09:52:00 AM CDT | 2 comments

Wale Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist For "The Eleven One Eleven Theory"

The Maybach Music Group rapper enlists producers like Tone P, Hit-Boy, DJ Toomp, Lil C and more for his upcoming project.

Wale has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming project The Eleven One Eleven Theory, releasing today at 1:11 p.m. EST on Jay-Z's website LifeandTimes.com.

The giveaway boasts guest features from Lloyd, J Holiday, Black Cobain, Lil Duval, Tre of UCB, Tone P and Magazeen. Producers for the project include Deputy, BuBu, DJ Toomp, Sonny Digital, Lil C and Hit-Boy.

Check the tracklist below.

1. "Theory" 11.1.1
2. Fuck You
3. Drums N Shit (prod. by Deputy)
4. Chain Music
5. Lacefrontin'
6. Mother Nature (Slow Jammin) (prod. by BuBu)
7. Barry Sanders (prod. by DJ Toomp)
8. Bait
9. Passive Aggres-Her (prod. by Sonny Digital)
10. Fairytales feat. Lil Duval (prod. by Lil C)
11. Ocean Drive feat. Magazeen, Black Cobain and Tre of UCB
12. Samples N' Shit
13. Ambitious Girl Pt. 2 feat. J Holiday
14. Let's Chill feat. Lloyd
15. Pick.. Six
16. Varsity Blues
17. Underdogg (prod. by Hit-Boy)
18. The Podium feat. Black Cobain, Tre of UCB and Tone P
19. Globetrotters (Bonus)

RELATED: Wale Reveals Inspiration Behind "Ambition" Album, Addresses Lazy Listeners

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.