Chris Brown Announces "F.A.M.E." Tour Dates, Also Features Kelly Rowland & T-Pain

posted August 10, 2011 10:54:00 AM CDT | 2 comments

Chris Brown Announces "F.A.M.E." Tour Dates, Also Features Kelly Rowland & T-Pain

The Mechanical Dummy announces his tour with Kelly Rowland and Teddy Penderazz.

Chris Brown has announced the dates for his upcoming "F.A.M.E." tour, kicking off in the fall. For the trek, the Mechanical Dummy will join forces with T-Pain and Kelly Rowland, who just released her latest album Here I Am.

The tour kicks off in Toronto, Ontario at Molson Amphitheater on September 12th. During the North American tour, the two will make pit stops in Detroit, Michigan, Atlanta, Georgia, Nassau, New York, Los Angeles, California and more. The trek wraps up on October 30th at Hartford, Connecticut's XL Center.

Check the tour dates below.

Mon 9/12/11 TORONTO, ON @ MOLSON AMP.
Wed 9/14/11 BUFFALO, NY @ DARIEN LAKE
Fri 9/16/11 HOLMDEL, NJ @ PNC
Sat 9/17/11 WASHINGTON, DC @ VERIZON CENTER
Sun 9/18/11 DETROIT, MI @ JOE LOUIS ARENA
Wed 9/21/11 CLEVELAND, OH @ CSU
Fri 9/23/11 CHICAGO, IL @ TINLEY PARK
Sat 9/24/11 ST. LOUIS, MO @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 9/25/11 INDIANAPOLIS, IN @ VERIZON WIRELESS
Wed 9/28/11 BALTIMORE, MD @ 1ST MARINER ARENA
Fri 9/30/11 NASSAU, NY @ NASSAU COLISEUM
Sat 10/1/11 RALEIGH, NC @ WALNUT CREEK AMP.
Sun 10/2/11 ATLANTA, GA @ LAKEWOOD AMP.
Wed 10/5/11 FT. LAUDERDALE/MIAMI @ TBA
Fri 10/7/11 TAMPA, FL @ TBA
Sat 10/8/11 CHARLOTTE, NC @ VERIZON WIRELESS AMP.
Sun 10/9/11 VIRGINIA BEACH, VA @ FARM BUREAU AMP.
Wed 10/12/11 KANSAS CITY, MO @ SPRINT CENTER
Fri 10/14/11 DALLAS, TX @ GEXA AMP
Sat 10/15/11 NEW ORLEANS, LA @ ARENA
Sun 10/16/11 HOUSTON, TX @ WOODLANDS
Tue 10/18/11 PHOENIX, AZ @ ASHLEY PAVILION
Thu 10/20/11 LOS ANGELES, CA @ STAPLES
Sat 10/22/11 OAKLAND, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN CONCORD
Sun 10/23/11 SACRAMENTO, CA @ SLEEP TRAIN AMP.
Wed 10/26/11 MEMPHIS, TN @ FED EX FORUM
Fri 10/28/11 PHILADELPHIA, PA @ WELLS FARGO ARENA
Sat 10/29/11 PITTSBURGH, PA @ CONSOL ENERGY CENTER
Sun 10/30/11 HARTFORD, CT @ XL CENTER

RELATED: Chris Brown - Boy In Detention (Mixtape Review)

Share This

one moment...
Reply To This Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.