Tracklisting & Cover Art Revealed To Ghostface Killah's "Apollo Kids"

posted | 32 comments

Tracklisting & Cover Art Revealed To Ghostface Killah's "Apollo Kids"

Black Thought, Game and Joell Ortiz link with Starks on his ninth album, as well as some Theodore Unit and Wu-Tang Clan posse.

On December 14, Ghostface Killah will release his ninth solo album, Apollo Kids. The album takes its name from a song on Ghost's 2000 heralded album Supreme Clientele. The Wu-Tang Clan member's fifth Def Jam Records album has announced its tracklisting and cover art.

Apollo Kids features new collaborations with the likes of Game, Black Thought and Joell Ortiz, along with bandmates GZA, U-God, Raekwon, and Method Man. The Staten Island lyrical icon released Wu-Massacre with the latter emcees earlier this year.

The album's artwork is to the right. The tracklisting to Apollo Kids is as follows:

1. Purified Thoughts (feat. GZA & Killah Priest)
2. Superstar (feat. Busta Rhymes)
3. Black Tequila (feat. Cappadonna & Trife)
4. Drama (feat. Joell Ortiz & Game)
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park (feat. Black Thought)
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes (feat. Jim Jones)
9. Street Bullies (feat. Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod)
10. Ghetto (feat. Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God)
11. Troublemakers (feat. Raekwon, Method Man & Redman)
12. Rockbox
13. How You Like Me Baby (feat. Fabolous) (iTunes Bonus Track)

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field