Cover & Tracklisting Revealed For Soulja Boy's "The DeAndre Way"

posted Friday November 12 ,2010 at 02:30PM CST | 0 comments

Cover & Tracklisting Revealed For Soulja Boy's

Soulja Boy's new album drops November 30, here is the tracklisting and cover art

Soulja Boy drops his third major label album on November 30, The DeAndre Way. He has scaled things back this time around, with only 10 songs making the final cut. The four bonus tracks will appear on the deluxe edition of the album (which features the slightly different cover pictured below). 

1. First Day Of School
2. Touchdown
3. Hey Cutie (feat. Trey Songz)
4. Speakers Going Hammer
5. Pretty Boy Swag
6. 30 Thousand 100 Million
7. Mean Mug (Feat. 50 Cent)
8. Blowing Me Kisses (Feat. Bei Maejor)
9. Fly
10. Grammy (Feat. Ester Dean)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Steez
12. Boom
13. Do It Big
14. Xtra

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field