Tracklisting Revealed To Roscoe Dash's "Ready Set Go!" Features Soulja Boy

posted Tuesday October 26 ,2010 at 09:16AM CDT | 15 comments

Tracklisting Revealed To Roscoe Dash's

UPDATE: According to retailers, this album may be the latest to relocate to March, 2011.

On November 2, Atlanta, George sensation Roscoe Dash will release his debut album, Ready Set Go! on Interscope Records. The 21 year-old known for featured work with Waka Flocka Flame and Mishon, will enlist some friends and peers for his full-length. Included are neighboring label-mate Soulja Boy, Capitol Records crooner J. Holiday and and rising sensation Jared Evans.

The tracklisting for Roscoe Dash's Ready Set Go! is as follows:

1. Ready Set Go 

2. All The Way Turnt Up (feat. Soulja Boy) 

3. Show Out 

4. Sexy Girl Anthem 

5. Yes Girl (feat. J. Holiday)

6. One Night Stand 

7. Employee Of The Year 

8. I Be Shopping 

9. All I Know (feat. Jared Evan) 

(October 22)

UPDATE: According to Amazon, Dash's debut has been postponed to March 29, 2011.

Share This

Add New Comment

In reply to:

{{}} :


Cancel Reply
  • * required field